My my My my
2002-2003                                    Record:  7-12-1 Overall
Eric Dube – Coach, Brett Amero – Asst. Coach
Team:  Tom Anderson, Pete Cornbrooks, Josh Cumming, Jeff Engborg, Henry Heidekoper, Will Hutchinson, Mike Jopling, Michael Marcal, Kevin McMahon – Captain, Chris Mecozzi, Pat Milnamow, Alex Moh – Captain, Eric Nayden, Nick Pizzo, Bill Reighly, Mike Resch – Alt. Captain, Alex Sherk, Justin Sidell, Brian Skiba, Eric Skiba, Pete Smith, Brett Syall

Mike Jopling summed up the mentality of this season’s Ice Hockey team with the following: “I think we’re a young team, but I also think we have enough talent to do really well.” Under new coach Eric Dube the team came away from the season with an 8-11-1 overall record, with a solid 6-5 record in the FCIAC division. The sophomore-driven team should continue to improve over subsequent seasons, though it will miss the leadership of seniors Eric Nayden, Mike Resch and Alex Moh.

AWARDS:  Marce Lavin Founder’s Award:  Michael Resch; All-Area:  Jesse Leiter, Tom Anderson, Mike Resch, Kevin McMahon; All-FCIAC:  Jesse Leiter, Kevin McMahon, Will Hutchinson